Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and TT Games have announced a major expansion of the toys-to-life game Lego Dimensions, with a grand total of sixteen new packs scheduled to begin launching from September.

These packs are set to herald a massive influx of new characters and content into the game, and will eventually bring the grand total of different properties in the game to thirty. Check out the full list of upcoming entertainment properties below:

  • Ghostbusters (reboot) – Story Pack
  • Adventure Time – Level Pack & Team Pack
  • Mission Impossible – Level Pack
  • Harry Potter – Team Pack
  • The A-Team – Fun Pack
  • Fantastic Beasts & Where To Find Them
  • The Lego Batman Movie
  • The Goonies
  • Sonic The Hedgehog
  • Teen Titans GO!
  • Lego City Undercover
  • Knight Rider
  • The Powerpuff Girls
  • Gremlins
  • Beetlejuice
  • E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

The release of these packs begins on September 30, 2o16 with the Ghostbusters, Adventure Time, Mission Impossible, Harry Potter and A-Team packs. The rest of these expansions will be released in waves stretching to next Summer.

All of these expansion packs will be compatible with each other and all existing packs and content already available in Lego Dimensions, allowing players to mix and match the enviable selection of licenses, characters and worlds via the Lego Toy Pad.

It’s not just new characters and levels that are coming to Lego Dimensions either. TT Games are introducing Story Packs, starting with the Ghostbusters pack, which will provide deep, story-driven gameplay based around the biggest theatrical releases.

Story Packs will also expand the Starter Pack story – where the evil Lord Vortech has hidden portions of his powers around the Lego Multiverse. As players make progress through Story Packs, the can unearth Keystone Runes that will allow them to use Vortech’s powers against him through all-new Toy Pad modes.

A four-player competitive Battle Arena is also being added to the game, marking the first time competitive gameplay has found its way into a Lego game. This mode will be unlocked starting with wave 6.

Waves 6 through 9 expansion packs will come with special golden Toy Tags that will unlock Battle Arena in a Free Play Adventure World of the corresponding entertainment brand. Each Battle Arena will have four different game modes and various features that will make each arena unique.

Speaking as part of a press release announcing the new wave of content, TT Games managing director Tom Stone said:

“We’ve built upon the existing LEGO Dimensions Starter Pack to expand the gameplay possibilities with entirely new LEGO experiences that can’t be found anywhere else. We can now provide players with even more customization and mash-up opportunities, and all are compatible with the existing game and packs. Battle Arenas also introduce a fun new way for friends and family to join the action together and battle as favorite characters, which is an exciting innovation for LEGO videogames.”

Lego Dimensions is currently available for PS4, Xbox One, Wii U, PS3 and Xbox 360.